“Can’t Wait”

Bart Scott is "likes to fight guy"

I would be doing a disservice to this blog if I didn’t post the interview heard round the world. Yes I’m talking about Bart “I’m-angry-and-ready-to-get-in-the-ring” Scott. This postgame was EPIC! I think that I’ve watched it at least once a day since Sunday and I laugh, every single time.

Don’t get it twisted, I love the guys passion and how he plays the game and if word got back to him that I said something about him, I’d have to pack my stuff up and move to Canada.

The best part of the video ?  … Yep, at the end where he looks like he wants to fight Sal Palontonio, looks him in the eye WWE style and says  ….  “Can’t Wait”.  I love it!!



One Response

  1. Man that video was epic. I’ve seen it a million times and I still can’t get enough of it. Everyone who has ever played a sport and beat someone that nobody thought they would beat has felt like this. The fact that he did it in front of the camera has made him a personal favorite now.

Leave a Reply

